School Spirit Day

Description

Come to school dressed in your Catena finest!!

Spirit Wear is available for purchase at our online store at Big Frog HERE.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 6, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Friday, November 1, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Friday, December 6, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, January 3, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Friday, March 6, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020
Friday, June 5, 2020
Calendar