School Spirit Day

Description

Come to school dressed in your Catena finest!!

Spirit Wear is available for purchase at our online store at Big Frog HERE.

Date/Time(s)
Friday, September 7, 2018
Friday, September 21, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Friday, December 7, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, January 4, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, February 1, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Calendar

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Find Us Online

PTO Private Group

PTO Public Event Page

Wellness Council Page

Text Alerts

JJC Website

JJC Twitter

Support JJC PTO

Shoparoo is school fundraising made easy: the free app turns pictures of your everyday shopping receipts into cash donations and sweepstakes entries for our school! Click the image above to learn more and join!


SchoolStore.com
is an online shopping mall with over 400 nationally-known merchants including Sears, Target, Oriental Trading Co., Office Depot, Toys"R"Us, Family Book Store and many more. When your family and friends make everyday purchases from their favorite merchants through SchoolStore.com, our school earns money. You can also donate gift cards right to your child's teacher! This year's program will begin on September 25. Please look out for materials that will be sent home with students containing important information about how to sign up!


Raise money for JJC PTO by shopping at Amazon.com! The PTO is an Amazon Associate - which means Amazon will pay the PTO referral fees. Click the “School Rewards” image above and start shopping for books, electronics, music, toys, and more. Using this link to shop at Amazon.com can provide up to a 15% cash donation of your purchase. Save on shipping, too. Most items over $25 ship for free.


When grocery shopping, keep an eye out for products participating in the Box Tops for Education program. After you purchase the items, you will clip the Box Top and save them until our collections take place.