PTO General Meeting

Description

All meetings are held in the Media Center. RSVP HERE

 

Why Come to a PTO Meeting?
•Connect with other Catena parents and staff
•Be the first to hear about important news and upcoming events at school
•Have a voice in the activities and programs the PTO supports
•Learn how the students and staff at JJC benefit from the work of the PTO
•Volunteer your time, at school or at home, to make a difference in our school community

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 7:00pm
Calendar