Wellness Council Meeting

Description

All meetings are held in the Media Center. RSVP HERE

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 6:15pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 6:15pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 6:15pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 6:15pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 6:15pm
Calendar

Upcoming Events

Full Calendar

Find Us Online

PTO Private Group

PTO Public Event Page

Wellness Council Page

Text Alerts

JJC Website

JJC Twitter

Support JJC PTO

Shoparoo is school fundraising made easy: the free app turns pictures of your everyday shopping receipts into cash donations and sweepstakes entries for our school! Click the image above to learn more and join!


SchoolStore.com
is an online shopping mall with over 400 nationally-known merchants including Sears, Target, Oriental Trading Co., Office Depot, Toys"R"Us, Family Book Store and many more. When your family and friends make everyday purchases from their favorite merchants through SchoolStore.com, our school earns money. You can also donate gift cards right to your child's teacher! This year's program will begin on September 25. Please look out for materials that will be sent home with students containing important information about how to sign up!


Raise money for JJC PTO by shopping at Amazon.com! The PTO is an Amazon Associate - which means Amazon will pay the PTO referral fees. Click the “School Rewards” image above and start shopping for books, electronics, music, toys, and more. Using this link to shop at Amazon.com can provide up to a 15% cash donation of your purchase. Save on shipping, too. Most items over $25 ship for free.


When grocery shopping, keep an eye out for products participating in the Box Tops for Education program. After you purchase the items, you will clip the Box Top and save them until our collections take place.